(319) 540-1178 - Commercial Real Estate Services

400 Ice Harbor Drive, Dubuque, IA 52001

$3,990,000.00

14 Photos

SQUARE FEET20,418 MLS#136695
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Retail

Property Description

Newer, modern office or flex space in the Port of Dubuque, designed to meet LEED Platinum Standards with State of the Art "Sustainable Technology". Wide open space allows for multiple build-out options with high ceilings and an abundance of natural light. Side Wall height is 18.9". On-Site parking with adjacent public parking ramp. Access to major highways and high visibility. 12,284 SF available for lease at $10.00 per SF + MIT + Utilities. Join MSA Professional Services, who currently leases 8,134 SF. Building can be leased with an Option to Purchase.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Retail
Cooling: Central Air, Geo Thermal
Days on Market: 298
Fuel Type: Gas
Heating: Geo Thermal, Radiant
Roof Type: Metal
Year Built: 2007

Feature Descriptions

Electric Service: 200 Amps
Exterior: Concrete Block
Extras: Sprinkler
Flooring: Concrete
Foundation: Block, Slab
Lot Dimensions: .62 Acres
Parking Spaces: 41
Parking Surface: Paved
Sewer: Public
SQ FT Office: 20,418
SQ FT Total: 20,418
Water: Public
Zoning: PC

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: DBQ Property Group Inc.
Agent Name: Nancy Kann

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Bob Wilkes
Agent Phone: (319) 540-1178

IDX logo

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 400 Ice Harbor Drive, Dubuque, IA 52001.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday October 13
  • Friday October 14
  • Saturday October 15
  • Sunday October 16
  • Monday October 17
  • Tuesday October 18
  • Wednesday October 19
  • Thursday October 20
  • Friday October 21
  • Saturday October 22
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder