(319) 540-1178 - Commercial Real Estate Services

2525 16th Avenue Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

$9.00 / per sq. ft.
Virtual Tour

11 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET5,000 MLS#2104989 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT14, 602 SUB TYPESOffice, Warehouse PROPERTY TYPERental - Office

Property Description

Unique historic building renovated to create contractor suites with shared common space and generous outside fenced vehicle/material storage at cost effective rents. Spaces include overhead door bays with adjacent offices, shared toilets, and lockers, conference/break room spaces. Great location with easy access to Highways 30 & 100 plus I-380. 2,500 SF pole building available for lease at $5/SF. Equity ownership possible. Listing agent is a partial owner. Rate includes all utilities plus there is a load factor of 1.25.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Office
Days on Market: 442
Fenced: Yes
Roof Type: Membrane
Taxes: $24,000
Year Built: 1949

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 7ft-10ft,11ft-14ft
Construction: Concrete Block, Pole, See Remarks
Flooring: Concrete Slab
Heating/Cooling: Central Heat, Gas Heat
Lease Minimum Months: 36
Lease Sqft Minimum: 1,000
Lease Type: Gross
Lot Dimensions: Lease
Miscellaneous: Disp Window, Fenced, Off Str Pkg, Overhead Door, Rest Rooms, Sec Lighting, Storage Area
Owner Pays: Re Tax, Insurance, CAM, Janitorial, Heating, Water, Electricity, Trash Collection
Power: 220 Volt
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Sqft Lease Price: $9.00
Sqft Total: 14,602
Sub Types: Office, Warehouse
Tenants Responsibilities: Improvment
Terms: Lease
Traffic Count: 10001-15000
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: SMUCC

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Bob Wilkes
Agent Phone: (319) 540-1178

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 2525 16th Avenue Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday October 13
  • Friday October 14
  • Saturday October 15
  • Sunday October 16
  • Monday October 17
  • Tuesday October 18
  • Wednesday October 19
  • Thursday October 20
  • Friday October 21
  • Saturday October 22
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder