(319) 540-1178 - Commercial Real Estate Services

2450-2470 Oakdale Boulevard, Coralville, IA 52241

$7,500,000.00

2 Photos

SQUARE FEET70,583 MLS#2105936 TRANSACTIONSale
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT70, 583 SUB TYPESOffice PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Office

Property Description

A rare office investment opportunity or owner-occupant opportunity in the Oakdale Research Park. NNN Leases in place with tenants who have a long history in the market. Contact Listing Agent for tenant and lease details. 25,000 SF available immediately for owner occupant use. Approximately 342 parking spots on site. The property is subject to a long-term land lease. The lease is pre-paid thru 2/28/2044. Parcel #s: 0625403001; 0625403002; 0625403003; 0625403004; 0625403005. Zoning: Research/Office Industrial.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Office
Days on Market: 408
Roof Type: Membrane
Stories: 3.0
Taxes: $262,836
Year Built: 2001

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Construction: Frame
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat
Miscellaneous: Elevator, Off Str Pkg, Rest Rooms, Sprinkler
Sqft Lease Price: $0.00
Sqft Total: 70,583
Sub Types: Office
Terms: Cash, Other
Transaction Type: Sale
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: R/O Ind

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: GLD COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Adam Gibbs

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Bob Wilkes
Agent Phone: (319) 540-1178

IDX logo

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 2450-2470 Oakdale Boulevard, Coralville, IA 52241.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday October 13
  • Friday October 14
  • Saturday October 15
  • Sunday October 16
  • Monday October 17
  • Tuesday October 18
  • Wednesday October 19
  • Thursday October 20
  • Friday October 21
  • Saturday October 22
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder