(319) 540-1178 - Commercial Real Estate Services

2700 33rd Avenue Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

$181,500.00

2 Photos

Featured Listing Pending
SQUARE FEET2,464 MLS#2203600 TRANSACTIONSale
STATUSPending TOTAL SQFT2, 464 SUB TYPESOffice, Special Purpose PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Office

Property Description

Stand alone office or service building that is ready to be transformed into your ideal space. Excellent location with easy access to I-380/Hwy 30 and Edgewood Rd/Westdale areas. Potential to be converted to a daycare facility or small church. Total space includes main level and finished lower level with walk out.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Office
Basement: Yes
Days on Market: 165
Lot Size: 0.71 Acres
Roof Type: Metal
Stories: 2.0
Taxes: $5,518
Year Built: 1978

Feature Descriptions

Building: Single Tenant
Ceiling Height: 7ft-10ft
Construction: Frame
Flooring: Concrete Slab, Wood
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat, Gas Heat
Lot Dimensions: .710 Acre
Miscellaneous: Off Str Pkg, Rest Rooms
Power: 220 Volt
Sqft Total: 2,464
Sub Types: Office, Special Purpose
Terms: Cash
Traffic Count: 5001-10000
Transaction Type: Sale
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: TMUL

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Bob Wilkes
Agent Phone: (319) 540-1178

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 2700 33rd Avenue Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday October 13
  • Friday October 14
  • Saturday October 15
  • Sunday October 16
  • Monday October 17
  • Tuesday October 18
  • Wednesday October 19
  • Thursday October 20
  • Friday October 21
  • Saturday October 22
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder