(319) 540-1178 - Commercial Real Estate Services

1125 Dina Ct, Hiawatha, IA 52233

$4,950,000.00 • $0.00 per sq. ft.

6 Photos

SQUARE FEET35,295 MLS#202203207 TRANSACTIONSale/Lease
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Office

Property Description

Office building for sale or for lease in Hiawatha’s premier office park. Conveniently located off Boyson Rd. Easily accessible from I-380 via Boyson Rd Exit. 300 +/- parking stalls. Built in 2000. Signage available on Boyson Rd and Dina Ct. Kohler Generator included with property. Nearby businesses include: UnityPoint Health, Culver’s, First Federal Credit Union, McGrath Family of Dealerships, Roasters Coffee House, Tomaso’s Pizza, Dave Wright Subaru

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Office
Cooling: Other
Days on Market: 128
Heating: Central
Lot Size: 5 Acres
Roof Type: Other
Taxes: $134,612
Year Built: 2000

Feature Descriptions

Features: Other
Flooring: Other
Lease Type: NNN
Location: Business Park
Lot Dimensions: 0
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Road Frontage: County/City Road
Transaction Type: Sale/Lease
Utilities Available: See Other Remarks
Zoning: C

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: Cushman & Wakefield Iowa Commercial Advisors
Agent Name: Joshua Seamans

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Bob Wilkes
Agent Phone: (319) 540-1178

IDX logo

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 1125 Dina Ct, Hiawatha, IA 52233.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday October 13
  • Friday October 14
  • Saturday October 15
  • Sunday October 16
  • Monday October 17
  • Tuesday October 18
  • Wednesday October 19
  • Thursday October 20
  • Friday October 21
  • Saturday October 22
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder