(319) 540-1178 - Commercial Real Estate Services

1025 Kirkwood Parkway Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

$12,000,000.00

2 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET91,892 MLS#2205813 TRANSACTIONSale
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT91, 892 SUB TYPESOffice PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Office

Property Description

Outstanding single tenant property adjacent to Kirkwood Community College, Transamerica Campus and many housing options. Easy access to Highway 30 & I-380. Lease runs into 2024 plus options. Quality construction, excess parking and room to expand the building, well maintained.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Office
Basement: Yes
Days on Market: 94
Lot Size: 13.97 Acres
Roof Type: See Remarks
Taxes: $399,206
Year Built: 2013

Feature Descriptions

Building: Single Tenant
Ceiling Height: 7ft-10ft
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat
Lot Dimensions: 13.97Acre
Miscellaneous: Elevator, Kitchen Facility, Loading Dock, Off Str Pkg, Rest Rooms, Sec Lighting, Security System, Sprinkler
Power: 220 Volt
Security: yes
Sqft Total: 91,892
Sub Types: Office
Terms: Cash
Traffic Count: 1001-5000
Transaction Type: Sale
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: SMUCC

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Bob Wilkes
Agent Phone: (319) 540-1178

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 1025 Kirkwood Parkway Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday October 13
  • Friday October 14
  • Saturday October 15
  • Sunday October 16
  • Monday October 17
  • Tuesday October 18
  • Wednesday October 19
  • Thursday October 20
  • Friday October 21
  • Saturday October 22
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder